inspiremor.blogg.se

Boss health bar mod
Boss health bar mod








boss health bar mod

As it is, this just alters the vanilla UI. Methodology and Assumptions The Article will set the health of a single Player Pirate as the benchmark, as the Players health bar is one of the very few indicators of damage percentages in-game, allowing to determine the exact Damage of all the basic Weapons in game and use these numbers to guess or determine the estimates of the health of other Creatures and Entities that can take damage.

boss health bar mod

If someone wants me to do a version that would work with a more HD UI I can look into getting permissions to do that. I'm not really willing to give a whole tutorial, but I've left the file structure in place so you can tell exactly where the file needs to go. You will need something like Arc Extractor and Repacker and Image Viewer if you want to merge it in. Should just be able to extract this file, replacing bbsrpg_core.arc in DDDA/nativePC/rom, and I also have merge files up for those of you who want to be able to merge it into an existing setup. If there's enough demand I can do a similar segmenting but I did not do so initially for fear of muddying up that display. Note that this only apples to the large bar on the top of the screen - if such an enemy is used later with just the small health bars, it's not split. Mostly I just got tired of trying to guess how much health the online Ur-Dragon had when I was entering it on a tracking site. This is just a very simple, small mod to divide boss health bars into segments.










Boss health bar mod